Volcano Bay is Open!

On May 25, 2017, Volcano Bay opened up in Orlando, FL. I saw the opening ceremony of the park and let me just say this park looks amazing!!! I was hoping that Universal Studios would come out with a new park and this one is just as amazing as their other two parks in Orlando. Volcano Bay has many new rides that just amaze me in what they look like. Universal Studios did an amazing job on this park and I hope that I will get to visit it this summer will make the whole week better!

My question to you my clients is…When you go to a Waterpark..what is a MUST do while there? Mine is definitely the Lazy River! I could spend all day in there and the wave pool!

Leave a Reply

