Book a 2017 Walt Disney World vacation & get a $25 Gift Card!

img_3464Are you looking for a gift to put under your tree? Are you wanting to surprise the ones you love with a memorable vacation in 2017? Well good news! I have a deal for you!!

Book a 2017 Walt Disney World Travel package from now until 12/31/16 with me and I will send you a $25 Disney gift card to use while you are on your vacation. Please note that to be eligible for the gift card, the booking deposit of $200 must be received by 12/31/16. And the booking total must be $1000 or greater and must include room and tickets and/or dining!

 

Remember that I offer free services to you if you book with me and you will receive your gift card when I send you your final documents. Email me now to book your trip at charlotte@mainstreetmagicllc.com today!

Leave a Reply

